Over the festive period our hard working team of designers, fitters and manufacturing will be taking a well earned rest from work. Therefore we will be closed for a time and re-opening on Januray 2nd 2020, well rested and ready for a new year of exciting kitchen and bedroom designing.

Our opening hours are as follows:

Saturday 21st December 2019 – CLOSED
Sunday 22nd December 2019 – CLOSED
Monday 23rd December 2019 – CLOSED
Tuesday 24th December 2019 – CLOSED
Wednesday 25th December 2019 – CLOSED
Thursday 26th December 2019 – CLOSED
Friday 27th December 2019 – OPEN (10.00am – 4.00pm)
Saturday 28th December 2019 – OPEN (10.00am – 4.00pm)
Sunday 29th December 2019 – CLOSED
Monday 30th December 2019 – CLOSED
Tuesday 31st December 2019 – CLOSED
Wednesday 1st January 2020 – CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January 2020 – OPEN (9.00am – 8.00pm) As Usual

All of the team from Kitchen World Mansfield would like to wish all of our customers a very Merry Christmas and a Happy new Year.